Jamestown Downtown Association Board Member

Lynn Lambrecht, President                       Matthew Wood

        i3G Media                                                 Holiday Inn Express

        lynn@newsdakota.com                            matthewwoods1978@gmail.com

        701-320-7217                                           701-368-8283

 

Monica Hieb, Vice President                      Emily Bivens  

        First Community Credit Union                   Jmst Area Chamber of Commerce

        Monica.hieb@myfccu.com                        director@jamestownchamber.com

        701-253-6175                                            701-252-4830         

                                              

Nancy Miller, Secretary                             Jim Boyd

        Jamestown Area Ambulance                    Sabirs Buffalo Grill   

         nmiller@daktel.com                                 jimboy1@daktel.com

         701-251-2273                                           701-269-9080

Teri Searle, Treasurer                              Curt Sayler

        Unison Bank                                             KSJB/Mix 93.3

        tsearle@unisonbank.com                         csayler@ksjbam.com

        701-952-5690                                           701-252-3570 ext 304

                           

Thomas Boerger                                      Mindy Schmitz

          Retired                                                    The Arts Center

          boerger@daktel.com                               mschmitz@jamestownarts.com

          701-252-1271                                          701-251-2496

 

Have a question about Downtown Jamestown?
Call any board member

FOLLOW US:

  • Facebook B&W

Jamestown Downtown Association is a non-profit organization whose purpose is to provide service, support, leadership, and advocacy for the vitalization of downtown.