Jamestown Downtown Association Board Member

Lynn Lambrecht, President                       Nick Bruns

        i3G Media                                                 Nodak Insurance

        lynn@newsdakota.com                            nbruns@nodakins.com

        701-320-7217                                           701-252-1590

 

Monica Hieb, Vice President                      Emily Bivens  

        First Community Credit Union                   Jmst Area Chamber of Commerce

        Monica.hieb@myfccu.com                        director@jamestownchamber.com

        701-253-6175                                            701-252-4830         

                                              

Nancy Miller, Secretary                             Jim Boyd

        Retired/JDA Ambassador                         Sabirs Buffalo Grill   

         nmiller@daktel.com                                 jimboy1@daktel.com

         701-269-3148                                          701-269-9080

Teri Searle, Treasurer                              Mindi Schmitz

        Unison Bank                                             The Arts Center

        tsearle@unisonbank.com                         mschmitz@jamestownarts.com

        701-952-5690                                           701-251-2496

                           

Thomas Boerger                                      

          Retired                                                    

          boerger@daktel.com                               

          701-252-1271                                          

 

Have a question about Downtown Jamestown?
Call any board member

FOLLOW US:

  • Facebook B&W

Jamestown Downtown Association is a non-profit organization whose purpose is to provide service, support, leadership, and advocacy for the vitalization of downtown.